Administration

Mr. Stephen Turk : Principal

Mr. Stephen Turk

Principal

turks@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Trisha Ortisi : Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Trisha Ortisi

Administrative Assistant

ortisit@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Lauren Perry : Coordinator of Marketing Services

Mrs. Lauren Perry

Coordinator of Marketing Services

perryl@gaschool.com View More

Preschool Staff

Ms. Kyra Burns : Junior Kindergarten and Latchkey Director

Ms. Kyra Burns

Junior Kindergarten and Latchkey Director

burnsk@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Cathy Rowe : Four Year Old Preschool

Ms. Cathy Rowe

Four Year Old Preschool

rowec@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Allison McCulloch : Three Year Old Preschool

Mrs. Allison McCulloch

Three Year Old Preschool

mccullocha@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Liz Sheridan : Three Year Old Preschool

Mrs. Liz Sheridan

Three Year Old Preschool

sheridanl@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Patricia Dorflinger : Preschool Aide

Mrs. Patricia Dorflinger

Preschool Aide

dorflingerp@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Bethane Cabrera : Preschool Aide

Mrs. Bethane Cabrera

Preschool Aide

View More
Mrs. Donna Mazurkiewicz : Preschool Aide

Mrs. Donna Mazurkiewicz

Preschool Aide

View More

Elementary (K-5) Staff

Mrs. Sharon Lampman : Kindergarten

Mrs. Sharon Lampman

Kindergarten

lampmans@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Lisa Harlan : First Grade

Ms. Lisa Harlan

First Grade

harlanl@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Shannon White : Second Grade

Ms. Shannon White

Second Grade

whites@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Denise Ottenhoff : Third Grade

Mrs. Denise Ottenhoff

Third Grade

ottenhoffd@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Brook Barlow : Fourth Grade

Mrs. Brook Barlow

Fourth Grade

barlowb@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Bridget Stolz : Fifth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Science)

Mrs. Bridget Stolz

Fifth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Science)

stolzb@gaschool.com View More

Academy (6-8) Staff

Mrs. Bridget Stolz : Fifth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Science)

Mrs. Bridget Stolz

Fifth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Science)

stolzb@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Amanda Ulch : Sixth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade English/Language Arts)

Mrs. Amanda Ulch

Sixth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade English/Language Arts)

ulcha@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Emily Veneri : Seventh Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Social Studies)

Ms. Emily Veneri

Seventh Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Social Studies)

venerie@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Melissa Glinski : Eighth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Math) and Learning Spectrum Specialist

Mrs. Melissa Glinski

Eighth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Math) and Learning Spectrum Specialist

glinskim@gaschool.com View More
Mr. Shawn Hodgins : 6th-8th Grade Theology

Mr. Shawn Hodgins

6th-8th Grade Theology

hodginss@gaschool.com View More

Specials Staff

Mrs. Melissa Glinski : Eighth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Math) and Learning Spectrum Specialist

Mrs. Melissa Glinski

Eighth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Math) and Learning Spectrum Specialist

glinskim@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Chrissy Bays : Physical Education

Mrs. Chrissy Bays

Physical Education

baysc@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Alyson Carr : Art

Ms. Alyson Carr

Art

carra@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Andrea Cross : Music

Mrs. Andrea Cross

Music

crossa@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Connie Eisenhart : STEM/Robotics

Ms. Connie Eisenhart

STEM/Robotics

eisenhartc@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Jennifer Lin : Computers/Library

Mrs. Jennifer Lin

Computers/Library

linj@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Lauren Robinson : Band

Ms. Lauren Robinson

Band

robinsonl@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Susan Rohles : Spanish

Mrs. Susan Rohles

Spanish

rohless@gaschool.com View More
"The Mission of Guardian Angels Catholic School is to proclaim Jesus Christ through sacraments and prayer by teaching Christ-centered values while encouraging academic excellence and social justice within our Catholic community."