Administration

Mr. Stephen Turk : Principal

Mr. Stephen Turk

Principal

turks@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Vian Youkhanna : Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Vian Youkhanna

Administrative Assistant

youkhannav@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Lauren Perry : Coordinator of Marketing Services

Mrs. Lauren Perry

Coordinator of Marketing Services

perryl@gaschool.com View More

Preschool Staff

Mrs. Julie Kane : Preschool/Latchkey Director

Mrs. Julie Kane

Preschool/Latchkey Director

kanej@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Allison McCulloch : Three Year Old Preschool

Mrs. Allison McCulloch

Three Year Old Preschool

mccullocha@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Meghan Seidl : Three Year Old Preschool

Ms. Meghan Seidl

Three Year Old Preschool

seidlm@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Cathy Rowe : Four Year Old Preschool

Mrs. Cathy Rowe

Four Year Old Preschool

rowec@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Liz Sheridan : Four Year Old Preschool

Mrs. Liz Sheridan

Four Year Old Preschool

sheridanl@gaschool.com View More

Elementary (K-5) Staff

Mrs. Michelle Darnall : Kindergarten

Mrs. Michelle Darnall

Kindergarten

darnallm@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Michelle Rottner : Kindergarten

Ms. Michelle Rottner

Kindergarten

rottnerm@gaschool.com View More
Miss Lisa Harlan : First Grade

Miss Lisa Harlan

First Grade

harlanl@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Shannon Silvasi : Second Grade

Mrs. Shannon Silvasi

Second Grade

silvasis@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Amanda Ulch : Third Grade

Mrs. Amanda Ulch

Third Grade

ulcha@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Taylor Walker : Fourth Grade

Ms. Taylor Walker

Fourth Grade

walkert@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Kristen Brown : Fifth Grade Homeroom & Academy Science

Mrs. Kristen Brown

Fifth Grade Homeroom & Academy Science

brownk@gaschool.com View More

Academy (6-8) Staff

Mrs. Kristen Brown : Fifth Grade Homeroom & Academy Science

Mrs. Kristen Brown

Fifth Grade Homeroom & Academy Science

brownk@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Emily Veneri : Eighth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Social Studies & 8th Grade ELA)

Ms. Emily Veneri

Eighth Grade Homeroom (5th-8th Grade Social Studies & 8th Grade ELA)

venerie@gaschool.com View More
Mr. John David Kuhar : Eighth Grade Religion

Mr. John David Kuhar

Eighth Grade Religion

johndavidk@guardiana.com View More
Mrs. Susan Rohles : Sixth Grade Homeroom (6th-7th Grade ELA & Academy Spanish)

Mrs. Susan Rohles

Sixth Grade Homeroom (6th-7th Grade ELA & Academy Spanish)

rohless@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Melissa Glinski : Seventh Grade Homeroom (6th-8th Grade Math & 5th-7th Religion) and Learning Spectrum Specialist

Mrs. Melissa Glinski

Seventh Grade Homeroom (6th-8th Grade Math & 5th-7th Religion) and Learning Spectrum Specialist

glinskim@gaschool.com View More

Specials Staff

Mrs. Andrea Cross : Music

Mrs. Andrea Cross

Music

crossa@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Alyson Carr : Art (K-4)

Ms. Alyson Carr

Art (K-4)

carra@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Carol Mack : Art (5-8)

Ms. Carol Mack

Art (5-8)

mackc@gaschool.com View More
Miss Jessica Turner : Media Specialist

Miss Jessica Turner

Media Specialist

turnerj@gaschool.com View More
Mr. Sami Zaman : Physical Education

Mr. Sami Zaman

Physical Education

zamans@gaschool.com View More
Ms. Connie Eisenhart : STEM/Robotics

Ms. Connie Eisenhart

STEM/Robotics

eisenhartc@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Susan Rohles : Sixth Grade Homeroom (6th-7th Grade ELA & Academy Spanish)

Mrs. Susan Rohles

Sixth Grade Homeroom (6th-7th Grade ELA & Academy Spanish)

rohless@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Sharon Lampman : Study Skills Interventionist

Mrs. Sharon Lampman

Study Skills Interventionist

lampmans@gaschool.com View More
Mrs. Melissa Glinski : Seventh Grade Homeroom (6th-8th Grade Math & 5th-7th Religion) and Learning Spectrum Specialist

Mrs. Melissa Glinski

Seventh Grade Homeroom (6th-8th Grade Math & 5th-7th Religion) and Learning Spectrum Specialist

glinskim@gaschool.com View More
"The Mission of Guardian Angels Catholic School is to proclaim Jesus Christ through sacraments and prayer by teaching Christ-centered values while encouraging academic excellence and social justice within our Catholic community."
Updated COVID-19 Reporting for Guardian Angels Catholic School|Read Report from Dec 1st